asebolex.blogg.se

Most popular spongebob episodes
Most popular spongebob episodes












Spongebob then broke the door down and walked out. Patrick was shocked and said "Spongebob you need to calm dow-" before Patrick could finishing talking Spongebob punched him in the belly hardly causing him to fall over. Then Spongebob punched Sandy in the face causing her tooth to come out, and for her to get a black eye, "Spongebob what's gotten into yo-" before Sandy could finishing talking Spongebob snapped at her in a demonic voice "Don't tell me what to do Squirrel!". I was shocked, they never said "heck" in the show before. Glass shatters all over the place as Sandy gasps, "SPONGEBOB WHAT THE HECK WAS THAT FOR?!" Sandy shouted at Spongebob. At that moment Spongebob snapped with a loud Godzilla roar as he picked up the table with his two hands and with all his might threw it at the Treedome causing it to break. Spongebob's expression went from depressed to extremely angry, his eyes turned crimson red, and his grey beard came off. After Sandy said that the episode went downhill fast. The scene was normal up until the part when Sandy says "Spongebob you're a mess, you're falling apart! Come on Spongebob you need to pull yourself together! Get some structure in your life, what you need is a new job!". The episode was entirely normal for the most part, however when it got to Sandy's Treedome it totally toke a turn for the worst. The episode started off normally, the intro played, the title card came up, the credits played, then the bubble transition played, and it got to the episode. WARNING: This deleted version of Spongebob You're Fired! you are about to see contains very dark, gruesome, and violent scenes that may not be approved for childern, also this episodes contains mild bad words, and sudden sounds. However before the episode began there was a warning. The music that was playing was in the background was "What Shall We Do With The Drunken Sailor" I pressed the only recreation which was "Spongebob You're Fired! Unreleased Version". It consisted of the cast of characters in a big bubble in a background of Conch Street. It played the FBI warning screen, the previews, the Nickelodeon logo, and finally the Paramount DVD logo, after pressing main menu it took me to the menu. I sat back ready to watch this never before seen version of a Spongebob episode. At that moment I decided to watch the new DVD so I took the DVD, grabbed the disc, turned on the DVD player, and inserted the disc. As we got home my mom told me that she was going out with our father and she would be back at 8:00pm. We payed a total of $13.75, and then we got into the car and drove home. I scanned the DVD and it came up as $5.00. We then went to the cash register to pay. I went to my mom and I showed her the DVD, and she let me buy it. "Hmph, this certainly looks interesting" I told myself. The DVD's release date was November 3rd, 2015. Lost Internship Recreation Of Spongebob You're Fired!" The cover showed Mr.Krabs office as Mr.Krabs and Squidward were screaming while Spongebob's shadow was seen in the background. The DVD was titled "Spongebob Squarepants. It was a never before seen Spongebob Squarepants DVD that I have never seen before. However while I was walking by and scurrying through the DVDs I found something that I really liked. Some of the DVDs were Disney, Pixar, Nickelodeon, PBS Kids and Dreamworks just to name a few. While we were inside I went to the kids DVD section, and I saw a lot of DVDs. Mom then came into my room and said she was going to the DVD store, she asked me if I wanted to come, and I said yes. It was a nice day, and I was in my room playing Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl. I despised this episode due to how bad it was and how Mr.Krabs was so mean! But now what if I told you a lost internship recreation of the episode was created, and oh boy it is so creepy. Crazily enough it became the most popular kids show to ever be aired on the channel, beating Rugrats and any other show before it, and even crazier it is still running to this day! However there is one episode that is really bad, and that episode is Spongebob You're Fired! MY GOD is that episode bad! It was so bad that everyone started to not watch Spongebob anymore. If not here is the rundown, it is a show made by Stephen Hillenburg all the way back in 1999.

Okay at this point everyone should know about the hit TV show Spongebob Squarepants.












Most popular spongebob episodes